Posted in Uncategorized, Writing to Write

……message….

Hello,

 

Just wanted to touch bases with you all..How the heck are you?

I have been a bit occupied, and enjoying time with loved ones.

What has made you smile?

Or what has caused an AHA! moment in your life in which clarity seemed to illuminate your path?

A lot has been occurring for me, and I feel a massive shift occurring.

Goal: Embrace it!

Anyway, since I am keeping this post quick, and short …

know that I haven’t forgotten about the awards, and challenges I have been issued.

My plan is to have them posted within the next 7 days.

Thanks for your time, and reading this message.

Let me know how you have been doing.

Share some of the great content (posts, videos, podcasts, music, etc) that you have indulged in.

Later! 🙂

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

10 thoughts on “……message….

    1. So true, Happiness is priceless. Grateful for the moments when it is in overflow.
      Glad to hear you are working on your next writing success. Enjoyed your other books, and I am looking forward to reading this one. If you ever need any editing help, let me know. I will do what I can to assist you.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Embracing life and taking charge of my life. Thanking GOD with blessing me with another year, another day of life on this earth! Thankful for my sons! Thankful for having strength to get up and perform my day to day activities! Thankful for my family and extended family! Thankful for a roof over over ours heads and food to eat! I could go on and on but just know that I’m thankful!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

