For today 1/21/2016 

Take. It. A. Moment. At. A. Time.

There will be times I hurt to the core, and feel low.

There will be times I am overcome with joy and laughter, that merge into tears.

Remember to breathe. Pray. Take it a moment at a time.

Sometimes I need to write, or read to keep myself in a better place. And it’s okay.

I will express gratitude today.

I am single, and enjoy my time alone, even though I want to share it. Heal. It’s okay to miss him, and love him. It’s okay not to know what to do and just sit still.

Don’t let emotions get the best of me today. Take. It. A. Moment. At. A. Time.

I love who I am. I understand that I’m loving, and I embrace it.

I am loved.

Pray. Pray. Pray. Pray. Wipe tears. Pray. Pray. Pray.

Forgive self. Be compassionate with self. Be understanding with self. Love myself with the love others won’t accept.

I hurt. I’m human.

Take. It. A. Moment. At. A. Time.

5 thoughts on “For today 1/21/2016 ”

  1. Wow, so heartfelt and beautiful. Take. It. A. Moment. At. A. Time. Hold on to your self belief, everyone has someone who loves them, to the world you are but one person, to one person you are their world. Enjoy the rest between searches, the “me” time you have, love and you will find love, often when you least expect it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You just rocked my heart. Thanks for the loving direction in your response. Instant uplift, and tear duct triggering. It is truth, and I am embrace it. Thank you for expressing such kindness.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

