Posted in Uncategorized

Blog on

A blog. A beautiful, and sometimes ugly place, where I can create. If I write a story about winning the lottery, it’s okay. It doesn’t matter if I really won. I can write about visiting a purple beach where the fish give high fives and dance on the water, it’s okay. If I paint a picture of the perfect love, and fairy tale not reflective of my reality, it’s okay. It’s the beauty of being able to create in a space where you set the rules. Never know what may be posted tonight, tomorrow, or years from now. But know that I enjoyed it. Get your blog on. 

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Blog on

Leave a Reply

