No. 3 Inspirational Quote :)

Hey Mon, Guess what? Here is Quote 3…Thanks for including me in the challenge.

Well, Is it just me, or should Day 3 produce 3 quotes?!  Glad we are on the same page.

Alright well, Let’s get to it then.

“Be Positive”     Enough said, Right! 🙂 

Part B

“I swear to you, there are divine things more beautiful than words can tell” ~Walt Whitman~

Inline image 1

Part C

“I exist as I am. THAT IS ENOUGH. If no other in the world be aware, I sit content. And if each and all be aware, I sit content.” ~Walt Whitman~

I absolutely love love love this quote.

Image result for walt whitman quotes

Summary :

–> Be Positive.

–> There is beauty within you, and all around you that words can’t properly capture. Acknowledge, and Appreciate it.

–> Self. You are enough. Peace and contentment reside within you. Embrace it.

Three Day Quote Challenge Rules: 

  1. Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for 3 days in a row.

  2. Thank the person who nominated you.

  3. Pass it on to 3 other bloggers.

I pass the INspirational quote challenge tooooo….. Ginni bites, Secretly Big Hearted, and Ronovan Writes.

Enjoy!!

3 thoughts on “No. 3 Inspirational Quote :)”

Leave a Reply

