Posted in Uncategorized

Void

Sometimes..I wish I could put it into ..the appropriate words.

It’s indescribable, like a Void….

Something to acknowledge, but nothing at the same time.

It’s a state of being ..

Existing in a place of suspension..

Where Progress is neither blocked, or made.

This place appears

At times unannounced and unable to be avoided.

Stillness is its only direction.

What do I do?

Where do I go?

How do I feel it? Fill it?  Fix it, if its broken?

So I Wait

Because truly I do not know what else to do.

Dear guidance,

Please reach out and take me in your arms..

Illuminate the path

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

8 thoughts on “Void

Leave a Reply

