Posted in Uncategorized

The peace I needed

You’re speaking…subtle nudges here and there… Reminding me to Trust in You….to Replace Perplexing thoughts and emotions with Faith. This means willingly giving you Complete Trust…Complete Confidence… Complete Control that you will direct my Path. 

In this stillness, I Release the Reigns that were meant for You to orchestrate. Peace replaces Pain and Confusion. 

Thank you for hearing more than what my words could convey. 

Thank you for Absolute Love. Your love allows me to love in a manner that you have shown me, even before I could Properly decipher it. 

“When I listen to Spirit, my mind is released from the need to overanalyze or predict outcomes. As I move forward with ease, I am grateful for the guidance of the Divine in me, nurturing my mind and my soul.” ~Daily Word~ 

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “The peace I needed

Leave a Reply

