Posted in Uncategorized

No title.. Just thoughts

Unknowingly I walked into a place that I still haven’t recovered from…and I don’t want to. Allow me to drink the elixir of love that Keeps giving and giving. May it keep being a push of gratitude because I’m still living and able to spend another moment with you. It’s love on a level never before experienced by me. ..and I haven’t dove in yet.
Prayers rising for divine wisdom and understanding because this is heaven on earth. Why can I see and feel him so clearly….
Let me lay here and allow his energy to mingle with mine. Together yet apart.. His spirit serenades my heart.

Just needed to write briefly…..

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “No title.. Just thoughts

Leave a Reply

