Alone…bah humbug

Have you ever been alone so much that it starts to feel like company?
Like a job that you’ve worked robotically with no thought, just action.
I’ve perfected this area of my life.
But how can you feel so alone when there are so many people?
Light bulb! Because it’s all internal.
The externals feel like prompts. Guides of suggestions but ultimately you still make the final decision.
Alone time.
Does that mean I’m depressed? Or does it mean that I’m gifted time to work on my passion, hence bringing me closer to my purpose?
Or does this alone time mean I’m not productive or engaged in enough?
Who knows but I value the alone time… Yet I’m also equally sick of it. Let’s see how this next month plays out…. Put the needle back on the record….

Leave a Reply

