Posted in Uncategorized

WRITING NOVEMBER NATIONAL PEN TO PAPER ACTION : MY RANDOM

TIME moves but plays MIME in my desires

Fresh game of Red light, Green light

My Red is on  Repeat

My Red is on Repeat

My Red is on Repeat

Like Stevie Wonder’s dreams in Summer

Wondering Blind

Chronic Rain

This is not Cali

Drowning on Dry land

Running on a treadmill in a White wedding dress

Chasing Red one sided dreams

Maybe I’ve caught the Unobtainable

It just wasn’t Ready…For ME

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

