Posted in Uncategorized

UNNAMED

Image

Thoughts of you makes my spirit move…

Thoughts of not having you..move opposite

You are so Beautiful…

And I know someone would move to second that

I see Scenery of us as a movie…

Did you see the Move in just that word…

Take the “I” out ..and let’s keep Moving

As I Uhaul these feelings…with lights flashing

which transitions the move over law for the traffic in the way of my

EMERGENCY to reach YOUR very PRESENCE

RUN ON, RUN ON I SAY

This is movement , things could get ludaCRIS,

So if I say move “bitch” get out the way…I’m not Rapping a song,

it’s a lady that I’m gonna MAKE A MOVE ON!!!

~The mental genius of MOEYOHD~

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

