Posted in Uncategorized

What If

What if I put down my memories of a broken past and stepped full force into your heart and allowed love to take over and be my breath…be my heart beat…be my skin to find comfort in…Just what would happen if I allowed you to be my heaven and release my hell…What do I do if you gave the same thing to me that I seek from you…will the chance be worth taking…Will the future be worth making…Together!!!…Depending on one another through all forms of weather…What If…What If I stepped back beyond my What If and made my dream a reality…For us both

image

Author:

sistersolstice@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

